Browse By

Daily Archives: April 3, 2014

MQR Announces 2013 Literary Awards

* 2013 MQR Prizewinners * Michigan Quarterly Review has awarded this year’s trio of literary prizes: The Lawrence Foundation Prize goes to Cody Peace Adams, the Laurence Goldstein Prize to Benjamin Busch and the Page Clayton Prize for Emerging Poets to Anne Barngrover …